Wagoner County GOP Monthly Meeting - May 2021

Guest Speaker: Jackson Lehmeyer, Candidate for U.S. Senate

Jackson Lehmeyer grew up in Claremore, OK where he started my first business.

Lehmeyer attended Oral Robert’s University and received a B.A. & M.A. in Theological & Historical Studies. While at ORU he served in several different churches as the Youth Pastor.

Upon Graduation Lehmeyer was hired as a Crusade Director for Christ For All Nations the ministry of Reinhard Bonnke. During his time with CFAN he also became the Oklahoma State Coordinator for the Billy Graham Evangelistic Association. Leymeyer time with these two great ministries taught him an incredible amount about organizational structure.

In January 2017, Lehmeyer stepped in as the Lead Pastor of the historic Sheridan Christian Center in Tulsa, OK which is now known as Sheridan.Church. While at Sheridan he has also been a regular Instructor at Victory College for over 4 years and involved with Christians United For Israel and National Day of Prayer.

During his time in ministry he has grown his own business Lahmeyer Investment Company which is the umbrella for his Lawn Care & Junk Removal Service.

Then on March 16, 2021 Lehmeyer announced his candidacy publicly for the US Senate in Oklahoma to challenge Senator James Lankford in the 2022 Republican Primary.

Come early and join us at 6:30 pm for a time of friendly fellowship.

(Fellowship Food Theme: Pizza provided by Wagoner County GOP)


Abundant Rain Church, 12425 S 273rd E Ave, Coweta, OK 74429

From Highway 51 in Coweta, turn West on E 121st Street and then left (South) on the first intersecting street, S 273rd E Ave. Then proceed approximately 1 mile to the Abundant Rain Church.

More information to come about this meeting. To keep up to date please REGISTER NOW on the website with a current email for yourself and we will make sure to keep you up to date.

May 06, 2021 at 6:30pm - 10pm
Abundant Rain Church
12425 S 273rd E Ave
Coweta, OK 74429
United States
Google map and directions
Ed Daniels Elizabeth Denise Smith Gordon Brown Julie Ballew Carolyn Kusler Denise Wasson John Bennett Mark Davis Aimee Paul Christy Evans Sandy Hodges Chris Corcoran Bob Olson Sandra Hintz Teresa Hamilton Seth Yoder Grant Huskey Gina Robertson Debra Wimpee Larry Wasson Joy Todd Shana Breazeale Mary Little Todd Thompson

Who's RSVPing

Will you come?

Showing 41 reactions